The World of…

Lucinda E. Clarke

A Year in the Life of Deidre Flynn

Written by: Lucinda E. Clarke

Deidre is determined to protect her adopted niece Leah, but despite fleeing the country, the menacing threats continue. They believe their enemies can’t reach them now, so who is behind the life-threatening attacks? The incidents escalate, each more horrifying than the last.

How can they fight back when they don’t know who the enemy is and they have no idea what they want? A fast-moving, page-turning, psychological thriller that will leave you breathless, as once again, Leah is the victim of a cruel conspiracy that lurks in the shadows. A gripping thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Avery Bishop and Claire McGowan.

Latest Books

A Year in the Life of Leah Brand

A Year in the Life of Leah Brand

A psychological thriller set in England. Leah suffered heartbreak when her husband and young family were killed in a car crash. A few years later, disabled, unemployed and broke she meets Mason. This should have been the answer to her dreams, but a couple of years on,...

A Year in the Life of Andrea Coe

A Year in the Life of Andrea Coe

Andrea was Leah’s best friend. A strange attraction between a wild, confident, fun-loving, widow, and a quiet, insecure housewife. But Leah’s gentle and loving nature hide the depths of an underlying iron-hard mental strength. After surviving her vicious husband’s...

A Year in the Life of Belinda Brand

A Year in the Life of Belinda Brand

Belinda Brand becomes an overnight sensation when Hollywood offers to make a film of her runaway bestseller. A confident, modern woman, she has the world at her feet – and a secret she is convinced no one will ever discover. Leah, her gentle and long-suffering...